Shivering Songs

Montgomery Street Band

The Montgomery Street Band is a four piece string band composed of Patrick Gushue (mandolin/fiddle), Liam Keith-Jacques (guitar/dobro), and Jason Flores (upright bass), along with other occasional members. Along with masterful instrumentation, the bandmates also take turns leading three-part vocal harmonies. These avid street performers boast an impressive catalogue of old time music while also incorporating the blazing tempos and dynamic energy of a full fledged jam band. The Montgomery Street Band is the staple for a foot stompin’ good time in the Maritimes, buddy!`